Check-in date
Rooms
Check-out date
Adults

BIENVENUE À BUDAPEST

MAMAISON RESIDENCE IZABELLA BUDAPEST

MAMAISON RESIDENCE IZABELLA BUDAPEST

BIENVENUE À BUDAPEST

MAMAISON RESIDENCE IZABELLA BUDAPEST

MAMAISON RESIDENCE IZABELLA BUDAPEST

Bienvenue à Budapest

Mamaison Residence Izabella Budapest

Soyez les bienvenus à la Mamaison Residence Izabella Budapest, à seulement 20 m de l’avenue historique Andrássy. 15 minutes à pied seulement vous séparent de la célèbre place des Héros ; Váci utca, promenade très appréciée pour ses grands magasins, boutiques et restaurants se trouve à environ 2,5 km. Le centre commercial WestEnd City vous attend pour encore plus de shopping (env. 16 minutes).

Derrière la façade de ce bâtiment du XIXe siècle vous attendent 38 suites aménagées dans le plus grand confort et avec une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, toutes avec cuisine entièrement équipée dans un style raffiné, avec petit-déjeuner et offres bien-être et fitness.

Nous sommes heureux de vous accueillir !

PRESTATIONS

Nos prestations pour vous : petit-déjeuner, Wi-Fi gratuit, centre de fitness, sauna, places de stationnement en extérieur et parking souterrain.

EVALUATIONS DES VISITEURS

Nous accueillons des visiteurs du monde entier. Consultez ici leurs évaluations et découvrez ce qu’ils ont préféré au Mamaison Residence Izabella Budapest.

NOS OFFRES

Réductions sur les réservations anticipées, séjour romantique, événements estivaux, moment en famille, réductions sénior… Avec nos offres spéciales, profitez de votre séjour dès les premiers instants tout en économisant

La communication des données à caractère personnel est une condition à l’établissement d’une relation contractuelle entre CPI Hotels Hungary Kft. (ci-après le « Responsable du traitement »), en tant que Responsable du traitement des données à caractère personnel dans le sens du Règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 (ci-après désigné « GDPR ») d’une part, et la Personne concernée d’autre part, sachant qu’une telle relation contractuelle oblige la Personne concernée à donner ses données personnelles dans l’étendue suivante : nom et adresse e-mail (ci-après désigné « Données obligatoires »). La communication des données obligatoires est une condition à l’exécution du contrat. Le Responsable du traitement protège les données à caractère personnel conformément à GDPR. La politique de protection des données à caractère personnel appliquée par le Responsable du traitement peut être consultée à l’adresse https://www.mamaisonizabella.com/fr/mentions-legales/.

Suites

m de l’avenue historique Andrássy

minutes à pied de place des Héros

minutes à pied de le centre commercial WestEnd City

Check-in date
Rooms
Check-out date
Adults

WELCOME TO BUDAPEST

MAMAISON RESIDENCE IZABELLA BUDAPEST

MAMAISON RESIDENCE IZABELLA BUDAPEST

WELCOME IN MAMAISON RESIDENCE IZABELLA BUDAPEST

MAMAISON RESIDENCE IZABELLA BUDAPEST

MAMAISON RESIDENCE IZABELLA BUDAPEST

Welcome to Budapest

Mamaison Residence Izabella Budapest

Welcome to Mamaison Residence Izabella Budapest, just 20 m away from the historic Andrássy Avenue. You’ll find yourself within walking distance from the popular Heroes’ Square (approx. 15 minutes) and about 2.5 km away from the well-known Váci boulevard with its many stores, shops and restaurants. You can enjoy even more shopping inside the WestEnd City Centre (about 15 minutes on foot). In the nearby surrounds, the

Széchenyi thermal baths (about 15 minutes on foot) is the perfect place to relax. The Margaret Bridge on the Danube river and Margaret Island are only about 2.5 km away. Behind the walls of this 19th century building you’ll find modern comforts with free Wi-Fi, 38 suites with a fully equipped and elegantly designed kitchenette, breakfast as well as a spa and gym with sauna to relax.

We look forward to welcoming you!

SERVICES

Our services for you: Breakfast, free Wi-Fi, gym, sauna, outdoor parking as well as an underground car park.

REVIEWS

We welcome guests from all around the world. Here you can find out what they like best about Mamaison Residence Izabella Budapest!

SPECIAL OFFERS

Early bird discount, romantic holiday, family time, senior discounts – Thanks to our special offers you’ll have immediate access to a range of benefits, and save money!

Providing personal data is a contractual requirement of CPI Hotels Hungary Kft. (hereinafter “the Administrator”) as the personal data administrator pursuant to Regulation (EC) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and Council of 27 April 2016 (hereinafter “the GDPR”), for the creation of a contractual relationship between the Administrator and the data subject, in which it is necessary to provide personal data in the scope of: name and e-mail address (hereinafter “necessary data”) for the fulfilment of the given relationship. Providing this necessary data is a condition for the performance of the contract. The Administrator protects personal data pursuant to the GDPR. The Administrator’s personal data protection policies can be found at https://www.mamaisonizabella.com/gdpr/.

Suites

m away from the historic Andrássy Avenue

Minutes walk from Heroes’ Square

Minutes walk from shopping centre WestEnd